Mitarbeiter

Oliver Freund

Dipl. Kfm. (FH), Haftpflicht Underwriter (DVA)

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 490
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: oliver.freund@walther-gmbh.de
Harald Meischt

Senior Firmenberater
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 307
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: harald.meischt@walther-gmbh.de
Michael Großmann
Versicherungsfachwirt

Firmenberater
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 471
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: michael.grossmann@walther-gmbh.de
Peter Buchholz

Senior Firmenberater
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 484
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: peter.buchholz@walther-gmbh.de
Alexander Pieper
Versicherungsfachwirt

Bestandsbetreuung
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 478
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: alexander.pieper@walther-gmbh.de
Uwe Struckmeyer

Bestandsbetreuung
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 485
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: uwe.struckmeyer@walther-gmbh.de
Ricarda Albrecht

Assistenz der Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: 040 - 507 960 493
Fax: 040 - 507 960 475
E-Mail: ricarda.albrecht@walther-gmbh.de